Our Agents

NOTICE: Purchase any property through one of “Our Agents” and receive $250 at closing!

Meet the Carini Realtors Team…

image
Chris Sherman
Mobile: 1-517-285-4187
Email: chris@carinirealtors.com
image
Curt Carini
Mobile: 1-616-836-2600
Email: curt@carinirealtors.com
image
Derick Carini
Mobile: 1-616-510-0549
Email: derick@carinirealtors.com
image
Dick Stoudt
Mobile: 1-616-836-5066
Email: dick@carinirealtors.com
image
Rich Rouwhorst
Mobile: 1-616-836-7608
Email: rich@carinirealtors.com
image
Robert Buist
Mobile: 1-616-836-6183
Email: robert@carinirealtors.com
image
Susan Compagner
Mobile: 1-616-836-2603
Email: SusanCompagner@gmail.com
image
Trisha VanDenBerg
Mobile: 1-616-218-4036
Email: trisha@carinirealtors.com
carinistats


Call Carini & Associates, Realtors at 1-800-411-6683 today!