Our Agents

NOTICE: Purchase any property through one of “Our Agents” and receive $250 at closing!

Meet the Carini Realtors Team…

image
Adam Casari
Mobile: 616-914-4061
Email: adam.casari@gmail.com
image
Ashley Shaw
Mobile: 616-298-4860
Email: ashleyshawmi@gmail.com
image
Chris Sherman
Mobile: 1-517-285-4187
Email: chris@carinirealtors.com
image
Curt Carini
Mobile: 1-616-836-2600
Email: curt@carinirealtors.com
image
Derick Carini
Mobile: 1-616-510-0549
Email: derick@carinirealtors.com
image
Dick Stoudt
Mobile: 1-616-836-5066
Email: dick@carinirealtors.com
image
Kordelle Walker
Mobile: 616-795-3249
Email: kordelle@carinirealtors.com
image
Rich Rouwhorst
Mobile: 1-616-836-7608
Email: rich@carinirealtors.com
carinistats


Call Carini & Associates, Realtors at 1-800-411-6683 today!